Posted in Creative Images

10 Unbelievably Realistic Pencil Sketches

Greetings for my fellow readers!!!

I hope all of you are doing fine and indulged yourself with creative activities and stuffs.

Its been sometime that I had posted on the blog and this is because I was at a place far away from my city and didn’t have the internet connection but I have prepared a very interesting post for today.

Today I am going to  show you some of the best images and you won’t believe that these sketches were actually made by pencil.

So, let’s see these images

1. David Kao

23
Audi R8

2. Paul Lung

28
Tiger

3. Cath Riley

22
Shoes

4. Linda Huber

30
Light Bulb

5. Jay Varma

29
Mother Teresa

6. Diego Fazio

24
Sensazioni

7. Giacomo Burattini

25
Clint Eastwood

8.  Paul Cadden

27
Shower

9.  Franco Clun

21
Ray Bradbury

10.  Keith Moore

26
Big Ben

When I had first saw these drawings I was not able to believe my eyes but when I read about these images then I came to know that these were actually sketches and not the photographs.

So. That’s it for this post but I will let you give the creative images, ideas and works time to time.

Thank you and

Be Creative….Be Alive

 

Author:

I am just a regular guy who goes to college, plays games, watch movies and do anything such as drawing, free writing, sketching and much more in my leisure time.

Leave a Reply

