Posted in Uncategorized

Some more Creative works by my little Inspirational Sisters…

Greetings to my fellow readers!!!

How are you ? I think and I  pray for all my readers to be fine and happy and stay creative for the whole life.

Today I don’t have enough to say about the tips and tricks for make up your mind and to be creative but today I am going to show you some of the new works of the little sisters(my inspiration to this blog).

Yes some of you might be thinking how can I get an inspiration from a 9 and a 6 years old girl, but I want to tell you that Ideas would come at anytime and inspiration can be taken from anything and from anyone around you and I have taken mine from the work of these little sisters and I had told everything about them in My first Blog Post. You should check it, it might give you smile upon seeing the creative works of the girls.

So, below are some new works of those girls.. Enjoy it and like it if you truly love it…

img_20161215_153615_640
A girl playing around a tree and leaves are falling…..
img_20161215_153539_835
3-D model of a house…

img_20161215_151454_529

And some of the previous works of those girls are also shown below….

I hope you like it …

Thanks and

Be Creative… Be Alive…

Author:

I am just a regular guy who goes to college, plays games, watch movies and do anything such as drawing, free writing, sketching and much more in my leisure time.

Leave a Reply

